Click here to purchase Cape Cod Rehabilitation » Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

Rated 0/5 based on 0 customer reviews
Jan 21, 2022
From Google
"Best Physical Therapy facility I have ever been to! Jodie is the most knowledgeable, caring and skilled physical therapist! Everyone I have come in contact with have been so kind!! I can’t say enough about this facility and staff!!"
Jan 13, 2022
From Google
Jan 06, 2022
From Google
"My therapist, Jodi C, really listened to me, gave me a comprehensive evaluation, and devised a plan specifically geared to my needs. They also take Covid precautions seriously."
Jan 06, 2022
From Google
"Over the years I have relied on Cape Cod Rehab to get me through hockey injuries, torn muscles and now age related problems. Joe and his crew are the best around. The pool and equipment are top notch."
Dec 27, 2021
From Google
"I have been treated at CCR for knee, back and neck issues.The facilities are top notch, the staff are personable and professional and Jodi is the absolute best."
Dec 22, 2021
From Google
Dec 18, 2021
From Google
"I like the personable yet professional care I'm getting. It's been 2 appointments so far and the whole staff so far has been helpful, caring, and are very good at communicating what I need to do as far a exercises at home as well as in the office. I highly recommend Cape Cod Rehab and especially Joe Carroll"
Dec 17, 2021
From Google
Dec 15, 2021
From Google
"This is my first visit to Cape Cod Rehab. It has been very enjoyable and the staff has been great! Briana is my therapist and my workouts have been excellent. I would highly recommend this facility and its staff."
Dec 15, 2021
From Google
Dec 13, 2021
From Google
"Professional and so helpful and kind Place very clean and well set up"
Dec 09, 2021
From Google
"This aqua therapy is working for me. Brittney Cleary is an outstanding therapist, a real professional."
Dec 08, 2021
From Google
Dec 07, 2021
From Google
Dec 07, 2021
From Google
Nov 28, 2021
From Google
"Cape Cod Rehab has been very positive. They are timely, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and effective. Highly recommended. David Horton"
Nov 25, 2021
From Google
"Very good and attentive professionals, clean and modern facilities."
Nov 24, 2021
From Google
Nov 23, 2021
From Google
"Friendly and great care!"
Nov 20, 2021
From Google
"I HAVE BEEN VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE RESULTS WORKING WITH JODI OVER A 2 PERIOD. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE WITH TECHNIQUES TO IMPROVE MY ISSUE"
Nov 13, 2021
From Google
Nov 11, 2021
From Google
Nov 11, 2021
From Google
Nov 10, 2021
From Google
"Best sports rehabilitation place I have experienced more than a few years of physical therapy excellent service all around"
Oct 28, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend Joe Carroll and his staff. Professional and caring for individual needs. Facility is immaculate and strong precautions in place."
Oct 27, 2021
From Google
Oct 26, 2021
From Google
Oct 25, 2021
From Google
Oct 23, 2021
From Google
"Very knowledgeable staff."
Oct 15, 2021
From Google
Oct 15, 2021
From Google
Oct 13, 2021
From Google
"I’ve needed the services of Cape Cod Rehabilitation twice now, and both times working with Jon have been great. With his knowledge and expertise, I’ve been able to return fully to my prior level of activity. Plus, he’s nice, and the ice cuff is reason enough to make your appointments. Nobody needs or wants PT, but if you have to go, Cape Cod Rehab is the place to go. Now if we could only ditch the masks!"
Oct 13, 2021
From Google
"Really amazing staff and experience at Cape Cod Rehab in Osterville. Just superb care. They make you feel so welcome, have great communication and are so open to listening to any weird symptom you may have with your body in relation to PT. So happy I chose this facility. I feel like I'm in the best hands!"
Oct 12, 2021
From Google
Oct 12, 2021
From Google
Oct 12, 2021
From Google
"Very professional and the agents are easy to work with. I felt comfortable from the first day"
Oct 08, 2021
From Google
"Jody C. is a very knowledgeable and caring PT. Highly recommend her."
Oct 07, 2021
From Google
"I have had a very good experience so far. I have only had three sessions and am working on beneficial exercises and swimming therapies. The Cape Cod Rehab facilities are very nice, and the care is great. Enjoying working with my physical therapist."
Oct 07, 2021
From Google
"Excellent! Jody Coluccini is so knowledgeable and has a wonderful manner."
Oct 06, 2021
From Google
"Eric and staff are top notch professionals . I’m a member at the gym since they opened and love it."
Oct 04, 2021
From Google
"Brittany and her associates are excellent physical therapists. My symptoms have improved a great deal under the Cape Cod Rehab program."
Oct 02, 2021
From Google
"My wife and I have been seeing Tiffany at CCR for rehab needs, and we both have been treated with expertise, caring, and a hands-on approach. I see from the reports here that others have found CCR one of the best and we agree with all of them. And five stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️to Tiffany!"
Sep 25, 2021
From Google
"I have been a client of Cape Cod Rehab for many years and the excellent staff and care given here is by far the best. This is my “go to” place for all my rehab needs, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Sep 22, 2021
From Google
Sep 16, 2021
From Google
Sep 15, 2021
From Google
"With Jodi's help was able to get my back back to normal!"
Sep 11, 2021
From Google
"This is an excellent facility with experienced, well-trained friendly staff. I have used them for unfortunately too many issues, and they are great!"
Sep 10, 2021
From Google
Sep 08, 2021
From Google
"Very skilled physical therapists, encouraging and positive."
Sep 01, 2021
From Google
"Absolutely the best. Very professional PT's that really know what they are doing. Great facility with all the right equipment."
Aug 31, 2021
From Google
"The care I've received at Cape Cod Rehab Osterville has been enormously helpful for my scoliosis and osteoarthritis. My shoulder and back were meticulously examined and tested, and what feels like just the right exercises were recommended for me to do at home. I feel better everyday after doing the exercises. I could not recommend Cape Cod Rehab Osterville more highly."
Aug 28, 2021
From Google
"Joe has been very helpful with me through this rehab. he takes the time to explain things and answers any questions I have to help move my progress forward. Thanks Joe"
Aug 24, 2021
From Google
"I went to CC Rehab 6 years ago for post knee joint replacement therapy. I primarily saw Tiffany and Rick. They were terrific at guiding me to get back on my feet. This year, after spinal lamenectomy, I didn’t hesitate to go to them again. They are knowledgeable and skilled in physical therapy. Especially love the pool ! Highly recommended."
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"Great facility. Knowledgeable staff giving full attention. Very good COVID prevention."
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable."
Aug 12, 2021
From Google
"Absolutely the best physical therapy center I’ve encountered. Jody C. Is a professional and very knowledgeable. Assessment was very thorough and treatment adjustments made as we went along. Highly recommend."
Aug 04, 2021
From Google
Jul 30, 2021
From Google
"Our whole family has worked with Joe and his team having everything from sports injuries to knee replacement therapy and are super happy with the results!"
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
"all of the above thank you linda"
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
"The team at Cape Cod Rehab in Hyannis is a highly skilled and dedicated team of physical therapy professionals. They are focused on the well being of their clientele and dedicated to helping people recover from illness, injury or surgery. They have helped me personally to return to an active lifestyle. My personal thanks and gratitude to Tiffany and the team for improving the quality of my life."
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
Jul 27, 2021
From Google
"They always encourage me to try to do what is right for me and find the best exercises for me. I am always much better and have exercises to do at home to keep me that way."
Jul 20, 2021
From Google
"Kathy is very professional. She is caring and pays attention to detail. I would highly recommend Cape Cod Rehab in Osterville for physical therapy."
Jul 16, 2021
From Google
"A state of the art facility with knowledgeable and professional staff. Jessie is a caring and skilled therapist, who is attentive and observant to assessing patient's needs and in designing rehabilitative treatment for rehab and recovery. She is a pleasure to know and demonstrates a deep commitment to excellence in restoring renewed strength and well being to her patients."
Jul 14, 2021
From Google
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
"My experience with Eric Wheeler was fantastic. Very pleased with Eric and the entire Cape Cod Rehabilitation operation. Very highly recommended"
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
"Great Service. Eric is great to work with!"
Jul 08, 2021
From Google
Jul 07, 2021
From Google
Jun 29, 2021
From Google
"Eric has been a huge help to this old, arthritic body. It helps that he is such a nice person also."
Jun 28, 2021
From Google
"As usual, rehabilitation at CC Rehab is performed by highly skilled people, with interpersonal care, and rehabilitation is always highly effective. I have used CC Rehab for @ 14 years and have always been happy and satisfied."
Jun 21, 2021
From Google
"Very efficient and professional. Would recommend."
Jun 19, 2021
From Google
Jun 13, 2021
From Google
"Tiffany is a fantastic pt—very happy to have found her!"
Jun 10, 2021
From Google
"Bree is an expert in her field of PT. Her approach is caring and professional. She always takes the time to explain what she is doing and why. Her joyful and lighthearted personality, make the PT experience very pleasant. I would HIGHLY recommend her for PT."
Jun 10, 2021
From Google
Jun 08, 2021
From Google
Jun 05, 2021
From Google
Jun 01, 2021
From Google
May 28, 2021
From Google
"Eric was great to work with - very knowledgeable"
May 28, 2021
From Google
May 26, 2021
From Google
"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Cape Cod Rehab. I happily drive from Chatham to Hyannis sometimes several times a week for their professional care. Not only do I highly appreciate their PT but also their fitness facility and trainers. I have recommended Cape Cod Rehab to many of my friends."
May 21, 2021
From Google
"The staff here is the best. Knowledgeable, professional and personable. I have been there for several issues and currently for my shoulders. Bree help explain what was going on and what I could do to help rather than hurt it and exercises to strengthen the area. Both my husband and I have been here. Highly recommend CCR."
May 19, 2021
From Google
May 14, 2021
From Google
"Excellent care and treatment. I have challenging rehab needs and they, Marie Cleary is very enjoyable and personable. Highly recommend."
May 13, 2021
From Google
May 13, 2021
From Google
"Very pleasant staff, both the admin at front desk and therapists. Clean, nice facility. The PT’s know their stuff and are effective."
May 06, 2021
From Google
"Excellent care and knowledgeable information regarding my needs."
Apr 30, 2021
From Google
Apr 26, 2021
From Google
"The best physical therapy organization of several I have tried. Top notch facilities. Pleasant and helpful staff. And a pool, too. I highly recommend them."
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"Great expertise, evaluates and develops a personal plan to suit your particular rehabilitation. Joe Carroll asks the right questions and listens to what you have to say. He provides one on one therapy and is a nice guy to work with. Everyone is pleasant and friendly and they all have great credentials. Check them out - you won’t be disappointed."
Apr 21, 2021
From Google
"Friendly and knowledgeable people. Especially Eric he's the best. 😁"
Apr 14, 2021
From Google
"Very professional, friendly and truly care about you as an individual. I would highly recommend Tiffany. Will not push you beyond your capacity. Tiffany is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend CC rehabilitation."
Apr 14, 2021
From Google
"Excellent physical therapy with an excellent physical therapist"
Apr 12, 2021
From Google
Apr 06, 2021
From Google
"Everyone from Scheduling, checking in, assisting the therapist and the therapist herself are extremely helpful and knowledgeable in their particular area of expertise. Jody C is extraordinary with her breadth of knowledge snd experience and her teachings as to how best approach my current situation. I feel a high level of confidence dealing with anyone at CCR."
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
"Probably the most amazing staff I've ever encountered!! From day one everyone has been awesome 👌👏"
Mar 21, 2021
From Google
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
"I am frequent visitor at Cape Cod Rehabilitation. Since my second hip replacement surgery, I am swimming and exercising at Mashpee Fitness, and at CCR. Because of the excellent care that I have received from Jessie Maniscalco, I am feeling better and having greater range of motion. Thank you Jessie for time and effort you have spent with me!"
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
"Jon provides thorough, professional, and compassionate care to his patients. I have been fortunate to have had his expertise in the past and look forward to continuing with him in the future."
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
"Great experience from scheduling appointment with Sandy to assessment by Brittney. Compassionate and knowledgeable Staff. Very clean facility. Highly recommend."
Mar 17, 2021
From Google
"I have been a patient and member at Cape Cod Fitness and Rahab for many years. It"s always nice to see the same therapists there year after year, especially Eric Wheeler who has the ability to bring me back into shape after both knee replacement and shoulder surgery. He is patient and explains in layman terms any questions I might have, He has a wealth of knowledge!"
Mar 17, 2021
From Google
Mar 17, 2021
From Google
"Kathy is a very knowledgable and experienced Physical Therapist who works extremely hard on your behalf with attention to detail and a sense of humor."
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
"Better movement in shoulder after only 2 visits, plus home exercise. I can now almost see the light at the end of the tunnel."
Mar 15, 2021
From Google
"Have been working with Jodi for a few weeks and am pleased with results I am seeing. I would definitely recommend her and this facility."
Mar 14, 2021
From Google
"Cape Cod Rehab have been a wonderful resource for physical therapy. Their staff are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing PT. Special shout out to Brittney Cleary her therapy has really help!"
Mar 12, 2021
From Google
"The staff is very knowledgeable. She picked up on a physical problem I’m having that others hadn’t. I could be on the road to mending!"
Mar 12, 2021
From Google
Mar 11, 2021
From Google
"Productive. experienced improvement in my range of movement. Tony"
Mar 11, 2021
From Google
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
Mar 02, 2021
From Google
"The staff at Cape Cod Rehabilitation are very knowledgeable about their job and very friendly"
Mar 01, 2021
From Google
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"I've worked with Tiffany mostly and she is caring, professional and I highly recommend her and any of the staff. Everyone is wonderful."
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"The staff is professional, knowledgeable, personable and take the time to listen to me and my concerns"
Feb 25, 2021
From Google
Feb 25, 2021
From Google
Feb 25, 2021
From Google
"I have been going to Cape Cod Rehab in Mashpee for around 30 years for various issues. Each PT and PTA is experienced and kind. I have tried other places, and I am always disappointed that I shifter for whatever reason. And I immediately return to "Joe's place" and get the best care ever."
Feb 22, 2021
From Google
"Brittney Cleary has been my therapist. She is fun and spunky, but more importantly, she's patient and her skills are on point. I've never felt better. I'm so grateful to her and the rest of the staff."
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
"I have had right and left knee replacements and major rotator cuff tears in my right and left shoulders. On all four occasions the physical therapy I received from Jonathan Carroll was superb. He has a professional manner that is encouraging and motivating. When I had to reschedule an appointment and was treated by others, their treatment was also of the highest order. The physical facilities at Cape Cod Rehabilitation: Mashpee are modern and immaculate."
Feb 16, 2021
From Google
"Only two visits, but great experiences thus far!"
Feb 12, 2021
From Google
"Great staff whose only goal is to do what’s best for their patients. Best therapy on Cape Cod according to our Boston MDs."
Feb 11, 2021
From Google
"Kathy Carroll is my physical therapist. She is professional, focused and pleasant. Thanks to her, I’m whole again. She and her staff at cape cod rehab Osterville make physical therapy a positive and pleasant experience."
Feb 05, 2021
From Google
"It was a welcoming experience from the time I came through the doors of Cape Cod Rehabilitation in Mashpee until the time I departed. Jodie is encouraging and has a positive outlook and progress which is helpful in healing. I would highly recommend her service to others in need of an excellent physical therapist. Upon my departure I was given exercise instructions that would continue to assist me in my continuation of rehabilitation. Thank you"
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"I’ve been to Cape Cod Rehab several times over the years, I’ve always received top notch care. The staff is personable and professional, you can tell they care about their patients."
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
"CC Rehab in O'ville is a happy place with a very positive vibe. The facility is spotless, spacious, and features the newest equipment for rehab purposes. I would highly recommend Dee to help you in your PT journey!"
Jan 27, 2021
From Google
"Top notch and caring staff. Excellent facility for both rehab and training."
Jan 25, 2021
From Google
"The best of everything(Facility, therapist, COVID-19 protocol): and a guarantee the best is yet to be (if you put in the time, you'll be just fine)"
Jan 25, 2021
From Google
Jan 22, 2021
From Google
"Great place and greater staff ! Jody worked a great plan to help me with my PMR, the pool therapy really helped me progress . Would highly recommend this place for anyone seeking therapy !"
Jan 21, 2021
From Google
"Quite a professional place, both, in personnel and infrastructure. Their COVID precautions are thorough but don't stifle the reason you are there. Admittedly, it is my only experience with a physical therapy center, but I am impressed with everything so far, including scheduling."
Jan 20, 2021
From Google
Jan 19, 2021
From Google
"Cape Cod Rehab in Mashpee is excellent. They are smart and creative in their work. While being completely professional, they are caring, fun and let you know your health and healing is their priority."
Jan 15, 2021
From Google
Jan 15, 2021
From Google
"After my late September shoulder surgery, I'm really glad that I was able to arrange for my physical therapy at Cape Cod Rehab. Of course it's really nice that the facility is only a five minute drive from my home. But my positivity goes way beyond that. The staff is uniformly attentive and helpful. The therapists I have worked with are knowledgeable, skilled, friendly and communicative. The facility is well designed and maintained. The protocols they put in place for managing the safety of patients and staff through the pandemic are very effective but not overly intrusive. Overall I am very pleased that I chose Cape Cod Rehab for m PT."
Jan 10, 2021
From Google
"I have been visiting Cape Cod Rehab in Hyannis for several months. Tiffany is awesome! She listens to my concerns, answers all my questions, and is working with me each week to get me back to being me again! I highly recommend Tiffany and all the Cape Cod Rehab staff - they are the best!"
Jan 08, 2021
From Google
"Compassionate and professional care. Jessie is patient and caring. A wonderful combination of qualities!"
Jan 08, 2021
From Google
"My first experience with physical therapy was in 1967. I’ve gone to physical therapy off and on for the rest of my life. Until I found Cape Cod Rehab I seriously considered physical therapy as a painful and unpleasant experience. Never have I had a bad experience at Cape Cod Rehab. The exercises are manageable, I feel confident that every effort is made to o keep me safe, that I’m listened to and that my input is always immediately addressed. My confidence, pain levels and progress are carefully monitored and tracked to keep my progress constantly improving or maintained. There’s always time to laugh and be encouraged. I consider my experiences there to be the best medical care I’ve had. There is always time to coordinate my care with the many doctors and specialists involved in my care. There’s no guesswork involved in what I should be doing. If a plan requires modification I never need to question the methodology or treatment plan. I know what to expect and look forward to going to therapy. Unfortunately, if I didn’t have the option of going to Cape Cod Rehab I feel my mobility would keep me confined in my home. Thankfully that isn’t an option because of the success experienced in physical therapy. I have a new lease on life. My gratitude is unmeasurable."
Jan 07, 2021
From Google
Jan 07, 2021
From Google
"Organized, clean, prompt replies for questions or problems I have. Great results from my therapist Eric. Always pleasant and thorough."
Jan 07, 2021
From Google
Jan 06, 2021
From Google
Jan 05, 2021
From Google
"Staff is very competent, experienced, and attentive. And for an old man liked me, they never give up and are encouraging. In their gym, they push you hard, but always thinking about your limitations. Their attention to detail as to what activity is the most helpful, is the best I have ever experienced. CCR has kept me on the tennis court for a long time"
Jan 03, 2021
From Google
"Found facility to be clean, with temperature check, washing hands, wipe down of equipment by staff after each use. Staff is caring, understanding, and instructing use of equipment."
Jan 02, 2021
From Google
Jan 01, 2021
From Google
"Highly recommend Cape Cod Rehab and especially Eric Wheeler who is the physical therapist I worked with directly. The facility is clean and has strict covid protocols in place. Eric is highly skilled and was a pleasure to work with. My recovery from a total hip replacement was greatly facilitated through his expertise and encouragement."
Dec 31, 2020
From Google
"Knowledgeable Professionals, clean facility and friendly atmosphere. Easy access and effective protocols during the pandemic. Jodi Burgess is the best!"
Dec 31, 2020
From Google
Dec 31, 2020
From Google
"While I have been unfortunate enough to need physical therapy over the last few years, i consider myself very fortunate to be in the care of Cape Cod Rehabilitation for my physical therapy. Their concern and attentiveness for my pain and condition is exemplary. From the front desk staff scheduling my appointments to the therapists who work together for the betterment of each patient. Cape Cod Rehab practices the Burdenko Method of rehabilitation which means you spend a fair amount of time in the water which gives a large amount of pain relief while accommodating movement otherwise prohibitive by pain. I consider myself very fortunate to have Joe Carroll and Cape Cod Rehab as part of my health and wellness team."
Dec 30, 2020
From Google
"My first choice for PT on Cape Cod."
Dec 28, 2020
From Google
"Could not have had a better experience in any way. From calling to make an appointment, cleanliness & lay out of facility, to very pleasant and knowledgeable staff."
Dec 28, 2020
From Google
Dec 27, 2020
From Google
Dec 27, 2020
From Google
Dec 27, 2020
From Google
"Eric was spectacular. Place was super clean, with hand washing requirement before pt and during pt all was cleaned before use as well as after use of any materials."
Dec 26, 2020
From Google
"The team at Cape Cod Rehab, especially my PT Tiffany, have provided me with outstanding service and support. Following my bilateral knee replacement, I have made gradual and consistent improvements due to their experience, knowledge and enthusiasm. They communicate very well and ensure that any questions I have had are answered. They push you and keep you focused at each session. I am grateful for the professionalism, care and support they have offered me. Still have a ways to go and would highly recommend the group at Cape Cod Rehab."
Dec 24, 2020
From Google
Dec 23, 2020
From Google
"Jess is an amazing Physical Therapist and has given me fabulous care and has taught me how to do my exercises at home. I definitely recommend Cape Cod Rehab. The staff are taking wonderful care to keep everything clean and sanitized. Thank you Jess and Cape Cod Rehab staff!"
Dec 23, 2020
From Google
Dec 22, 2020
From Google
"Great people"
Dec 17, 2020
From Google
"I cannot express how GREAT WONDERFUL FANTASTIC SUPERB AWESOME the therapistsare. Professional, polite, and caring!"
Oct 18, 2020
From Google
"Well organized."
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"Excellent group of professionals caring for all their clients"
Feb 06, 2020
From Google
"Great staff, make a nice atmosphere, which is nice for physical therapy."
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"Smart instructors"
Nov 28, 2019
From Google
"Very good place their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable no matter what injury you have there always some one that can help you"
Aug 16, 2019
From Google
Aug 13, 2019
From Google
Aug 04, 2019
From Google
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
Apr 20, 2019
From Google
"I never thought having another mans fingers in my mouth would actually help me. Usually when it happens I'm being paid for it."
Feb 16, 2019
From Google
Feb 02, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. Wide open space with advanced equipment."
Jan 25, 2019
From Google
"Satisfactory"
Jan 21, 2019
From Google
Oct 15, 2018
From Google
"Love this place they have everything including a swimming pool"
Oct 09, 2018
From Google
"Been a member here for years. It is not big or fancy but the people are great. Both staff and other members. A real no BS, no ego place for health"
Sep 29, 2018
From Google
"I have been a client at cape cod Rehab for about 2 years I love it they very knowledgeable and kind along with Kathy at the front desk she always cherry and so friendly"
Sep 19, 2018
From Google
"Great staff, great equipment, great recovery."
Aug 30, 2018
From Google
"Top notch facility with friendly professional staff."
Aug 16, 2018
From Google
"TC is top notch like no other."
Jul 02, 2018
From Google
Jul 01, 2018
From Google
"Great group!"
Jun 28, 2018
From Google
"Been a client for a while and love it they are so good and knowledgeable and very friendly"
Jun 04, 2018
From Google
"Great rehab center - gives good personal attention"
May 09, 2018
From Google
"Great place"
Apr 05, 2018
From Google
"Cape cod Rehab is the place to go the staff is unviable their kind and knowledgeable and Maddie aswome she a great pyschical therpist"
Mar 22, 2018
From Google
Mar 22, 2018
From Google
"John was my therapist treating my left shoulder. We ended up with using the pool, it was great. Have not had a problem with that shoulder since.that was 2016. Everyone is so nice there, especially Cathy , she sets up the apps.. A great experience I highly recommend ."
Mar 11, 2018
From Google
"Small one room facility. It has adequate equipment. I think the staff really make the place. Nice that it's a little local place to go avoiding Hyannis."
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
"I love cape cod rehab I highly reccommend them for pyschical therpy and strength and conditioning the Staff are so kind and aswome"
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
Jan 16, 2018
From Google
"I saw Chris at Cape Cod Rehab in Osterville after my knee replacement surgery. He recognized how much pain I was in at my first appointment, and assured me that "no pain, no gain" was something he would never say to me. I had great success recovering with lots of help from Chris, and highly recommend him!"
Jan 02, 2018
From Google
Dec 01, 2017
From Google
"No better place for P.T. Great people"
Nov 30, 2017
From Google
Nov 11, 2017
From Google
Nov 06, 2017
From Google
Oct 03, 2017
From Google
Sep 04, 2017
From Google
Jun 15, 2017
From Google
"They are very proffisonal and explian very thing also they are very kind and campassion it as well"
Apr 27, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

"I recently finished a series of treatments at your Mashpee Facility and must impart to you what an absolutely phenomenal staff you have. From the first time I walked in, I was made to feel welcome and relaxed. My issues and appropriate course of treatment were explained in east to understand terms and all questions answered. The staff were beyond experts at their crafts and also provided company and conversation that made you feel like you were the best of friends sharing stories and plenty of laughs. My treatment was incredibly effective and I feel one hundred percent better. To have a physical therapy rehab center that one actually misses after treatment has run its course is an amazing feat indeed! Should the need arise, I certainly will not hesitate to return and will, without hesitation, recommend Cape Cod Rehab to anyone in need of your services."

~Douglas, Mashpee Patient


"Wouldn't go any place else!"

~Osterville Patient


"Incredibly caring atmosphere - very rare - much appreciated - Kathy, you're the best!!"

~Osterville Patient


"Everyone is wonderful. This place is the best - TC is very very good. I feel in very good hands."

~Osterville Patient


"I was told to see TC for my therapy from a doctor in Boston because he heard great things about her and had such great results. I have had such a bad time for so long and the information my doctor gave was right about TC and I'm sure I will be ok soon. I also appreciate the way she knows how I feel and the pain I am in. Thank you all in Osterville for being so nice. I will be back!!"

~Osterville Patient


"As I have had back and shoulder injuries in the past, it was very important to me to train with someone with the knowledge and experience to guide me in a workout that was safe, but would also yield results. I really liked that Eric personalizes the training, drawing from the Burdenko philosophy, rather that a 'one size fits all' approach. I liked the pace and variety of our training sessions, but most importantly, I felt safe yet challenged in the workouts."

~Peggy, Hyannis FitPlan Member


"It was always fun and exciting for me. The staff quickly figured out my training style and always pushed me enough that I feel I never wasted a workout but also never too much so I felt I was overdoing it. Eric is both knowledgeable and helpful about specific training, nutrition, injury prevention, and designing workout plans."

~Nick, Hyannis FitPlan Member


"Joe, I can't thank you enough for being the most outstanding physical therapist and running such wonderful rehab facilities. I am so grateful for the professionalism and dedication to recovery and 100% functionality that you instill! You helped me - and your staff helped me regain the use of my arm! It means more to me than you'll ever know - and no surgery! Thanks again."

~Pam, Mashpee & Hyannis Patient


Photo

"For me, the warm water pool at Cape Cod Rehab was the key to my recovery. I was able to progressively increase my strength and endurance utilizing the Burdenko exercises. As a result of their dedicated and professional approach, my rehab was a success. Between the staff and the up to date facility it has been a great experience at Cape Cod Rehab. I am now in control of any pain I feel and am able to get through any issues with the exercises, which I was taught. I highly recommend Cape Cod Rehabilitation and their staff and in fact have recently sent two of my friends to their facility because of my pleasant and successful experience."

~Debbie McSorley, 1994 Cape Cod Female Athlete of the Year
(after a bicycle accident left her with a fractured vertebra and unable to workout)


"[Jodi] gave me hope that very first appointment. You made me feel like I could do whatever I wanted. From then on I was determined to get better. I was going to show everyone who told me I couldn't, everyone who said it wouldn't happen... There were times I wanted to quit and give up, but I couldn't let you guys down... it may seem like nothing, but you guys gave me my life back... I will always be grateful for what you did for me."

~Kristin, Dancer


"Thank you very much for being so very good at what you do."

~Arlene, Hyannis patient


"The greatest place on Earth. They are king, know their business, and get you up and running. I'll be sad when I'm done. The Staff has become family."

~Linda, Mashpee Patient


"Just wanted to send a HUGE thanks out to the awesome folks at CCR in Osterville - While I won't be able to continue my treatment there, it's great to know just how much you guys care about getting me back on my feet!"

~Jenn, Osterville Patient


"Thank you for helping me get back into shape. Your friendly manner and expertise always made my visits enjoyable. Thanks again."

~Warren, Hyannis patient


"Bottom line is that your people really helped me feel better. They showed by their welcoming attitude, knowledge and dedication that PT works when PT is needed. I am pleased with the results and at 84 years young, hopeful that I will always remember to follow through on the home exercise instructions given to me by your team of experts. Certainly you were smart enough to surround yourself with the right team."

~CL, Mashpee Patient


"Thanks for making my life a little easier. I wouldn't be where I am today without all of your help. Thanks for everything."

~Deb, Hyannis Patient


"Sincere thanks for all the help with my recovery. It has been a pleasure to get to know all of you. Keep up the good work."

~Sue, Hyannis Patient


"I've always taken great comfort in knowing that I'm being given exercises which suits my issues. When I begin to have issues, the staff is able to come up with a solution easily."

~Mashpee FitPlan Member


"Outstanding attention from all. Everyone at FitPlan is top notch – good move for me to come here."

~Mashpee FitPlan Member


"Keep doing what you're doing. I send people all the time and recommend this place constantly."

~Hyannis Patient

"Love it here and would not even consider going to a different facility! Thanks to all of you for all you’ve done for me! You're the best!!"

~Hyannis Patient

"Very knowledgeable pre-surgical advice. Not afraid to push to limits and made me feel comfortable and trusting to that end."

~Hyannis Patient

"The physical therapists were attentive to my therapy sessions, always giving support and extra care on days when I was not having a good day. There was also smiles and humor from the staff to help get through the sessions."

~Osterville Patient